Share Information

Dear visitor: Please note that the content on this page will continue to evolve in the following weeks.

The Share

AutoStore, AUTO
241.9
29.06.2021 | 16:30 (CET)
Change
-3.00 (-0.71%)
Buy / Sell
420.60 / 421.70
High / Low
427.20 / 417.00
Turnover
214,109
Market cap.
43.94 mrd.
Volume
90,469

Share Chart & Calculator

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Top 20 Shareholders

Underlying Shareholders

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et:

Investor XYZ
Total
Shares
No items found.

Analyst Coverage

ABG

Petter Nystrøm
petter.nystrom@abgsc.no
+47 22 01 61 35

ABG

Daniel Haugland
daniel.haugland@abgsc.no
+47 22 01 61 75

BofA

Alexander Virgo
alexander.virgo@bofa.com
+44 20 7996 1221

BofA

George Featherstone
george.featherstone@bofa.com
+44 20 7996 9028

BofA

Vlad Sergievskii
vlad.sergievskii@bofa.com
+44 20 7996 1764

Carnegie

Eirik Rafdal
eirik.rafdal@carnegie.no
+47 22 00 93 78

Citi

Martin Wilkie
martin.wilkie@citi.com
+44-207-986-4077

JP Morgan

Varun Rajwanshi
varun.rajwanshi@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 742 2814

JP Morgan

Toby Ogg
toby.ogg@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 742 3278

Jefferies

Lucas Ferhani
lferhani@jefferies.com
+44 (0) 20 7548 4728

Morgan Stanley

Katie Self, Ph.D.
Katie.Self@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425-2711

Morgan Stanley

Benedict Uglow
Ben.Uglow@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425-8750

Pareto

Kenneth Sivertsen
kenneth.sivertsen@paretosec.com
+47 24 13 21 78

Pareto

Carl Jørgen Flaen
carl.jorgen.flaen@paretosec.com
+47 24 13 21 89

SPM

Øyvind Mossige
oyvind.mossige@sb1markets.no
+47 24 13 37 02

Consensus Estimates

AutoStore Investor Relations collects estimates from sell-side analysts covering AutoStore and compiles consensus estimates every quarter.

Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections, or predictions regarding AutoStore performance made by the analysts, and thereby also the consensus estimates, are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections, or predictions of AutoStore or its management.

Contributors: Carnegie, JP Morgan, Citi, ABG Sundal Collier, Pareto Securities, Jefferies, Bank of America, SpareBank 1 Markets, Morgan Stanley.

Updated as of November 2.

See a high-definition display of the table here.

VPS Registrar

The Company's register of shareholders in the VPS is administered by DNB Bank ASA:

DNB Bank ASA
Verdipapirservice
Dronning Eufemias gate 30
0191 Oslo, Norway

Phone: +47 23 26 80 21
E-mail: kua@dnb.no

Dividend Policy

Any future proposal by the Board of Directors to declare dividends will be subject to applicable laws and will be dependent on a number of factors, including the Company's financial condition, results of operations, capital requirements, contractual restrictions, general business conditions, and other factors that the Board of Directors may deem relevant.

The Company will consider dividend distributions in the future in the context of its medium term-leverage policy not to exceed two times the Net Debt divided by Adjusted EBITDA and investment opportunities at hand. In addition to legal requirements, the Board of Directors will, when deciding the annual dividend levels, take into consideration investment plans, capital expenditure plans, restrictions under the Group's debt facilities, financing requirements and maintaining the appropriate strategic flexibility.